Following is a partial list of the executives participating at the ARC Industry Forum Asia.
Speaker Job Title Company
Yoshiharu Amano Professor, Faculty of Science and Engineering Waseda University
Samrat Bhattacharjee Head of Research, Sustainable Automation Siemens India
Latha D S Discipline Head, Power Business Unit - Instrumentation and Controls Tata Consulting Engineers Limited
Sunita Devi Group Lead, Open Process Automation Reliance Industries Ltd.
Satyendra Dubey Principal Consultant, Value Chain Optimization, APAC AVEVA
Genichi Emoto Senior Consultant, Consulting Group, System & Software Solutions Emerson Automation Solutions
Vivek Gupta Joint Vice President and Head of Instrument & Digital DCM Shriram Limited
Tetsu Honjo General Manager, DX Office, Company Strategy General Div., Chemicals Company AGC Inc.
Takanori Ishii Group Leader, Technology Planning Group, DX Office, Company Strategy General Div., Chemicals Company AGC Inc.
Masahiro Jitsuda Strategic Account Manager, Sales Division AVEVA K.K.
Yuzuru Kakutani LNG Process Chief Engineer, Process Engineering Div. JGC Corporation
Mohan Kalyanaraman Technology Acquisition Advisor, Strategic Planning ExxonMobil Technology and Engineering
Shogo Kaneko General Manager, Digital & Data Science Innovation Dept. Sumitomo Chemical Co., Ltd.
Shun Kato Solution Engineer, APJ Sales Claroty
Keiichiro Kobuchi General Manager, DX Services Division Yokogawa Digital Corporation
Tetsuya Kohama Chief Associate (Instrumentation & Control System Engineering), Technology & Engineering Center, Engineering Design & Technical Office Idemitsu Kosan Co., Ltd.
Koichiro Masuda Senior Researcher, Digital-Driven Chemistry Team, Interdisciplinary Research Center for Catalytic Chemistry National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)
Masataka Masutani Division Director, Production Technology Div. ENEOS Materials Corporation
Shin Okuyama Planner and Developer, CX Solution Sec., Systems Business Center New Business Development Dept., Digital Solutions HQ Yokogawa Electric Corporation
Hideki Ono Group Manager, MI Technology Group, Digital Research Center, Central Technical Research Laboratory ENEOS Corporation
Sharul Rashid Group Technical Authority, Instrument & Control Petronas
R. Sarangapani General Manager & HOD (Station Engg. & R&M) NTPC Nava Raipur
Keisuke Suesada Senior Industry Consultant, Asset Lifecycle Intelligence Division Hexagon
Go Suzuki SICE Member SICE (The Society of Instrument and Control Engineers)
Tsutomu Takai Deputy Manager, GX Solution Department Azbil Corporation
J. Thakur Deputy General Manager, Instrumentation RAMKY Group
Tatsuro Uno Board Member, Executive Field Engineer iFactory Inc.
Martin Van Der Merwe Director of Sustainability & Decarbonisation, Asia Pacific Emerson
Kazuhiro Yokota Senior Sales Account Manager, HxGN EAM, Asset Lifecycle Intelligence Division Hexagon