Following is a partial list of the executives speaking at the forum.
Speaker Job Title Company
Erich Barnstedt Principal Software Engineering Lead, Azure Industrial IoT Microsoft
Valentin Becher Process Developer Krones
Stefan Bina Technology Marketing Manager B&R Industrial Automation
Jackson Bond CPO/Co-Founder relayr
Joanne Boyd Business Process Engineer Sappi
Andreas Conrad Sr. Vice President, Operations HARTING Technology Group
Angelo Corsaro Chief Technology Officer Adlink Technology
Jordi Cruz Managing Director Harting
Wolfgang Dedden Senior Project Manager Bayer
Greg Dee President HubHead
Michel Devos Vice Chairman MESA EMEA
Peter Eisen Vice President, Product Management Voith Digital Solutions
Aviel First Vice President of Sales Precognize
Andreas Geiss Vice President and CTO, Mindsphere Siemens
Kathrin Günther Head of Digitalization Uhlmann Pac-Systeme
Dirk Haft Member of the Board Wittenstein
Felix Hanisch Head of Industrial Automation Bayer
Norbert Hauser Vice President of Marketing Kontron
Chris Hazlewood FOP-D Promotion Section Mitsubishi Electric
Naz Khaleque Business Development Manager Honeywell Process Solutions
Fayez Kharbat Board Member MESA
Timo Klingenmeier CTO inmation Software
Kalle Korpela Head Process Statistician Allergan Group
Michael Krauss Senior Automation Manager, Control Systems Technology BASF
Georg Kroiss Teamlead Business Development Industrial TTTech Computertechnik
Uwe Kueppers Chairman of EMEA Board MESA International
Hans-Georg Kumpfmüller Director EMEA FieldComm Group
Peter Kwaspen Digital Automation Domain Expert Shell Global Solutions
Marco Link Managing Director Adamos
Peter Lutz Managing Director Sercos International
Benedikt Marschall Researcher Technical University Munich
Klaus Mochalski CEO Rhebo
Romy Müller Research Scientist TU Dresden
Heinrich Munz Lead Architect, Industry 4.0 KUKA
Ohad Nahari Process Engineer Bazan Group
Armin Pühringer Industry Value Advisor SAP
Laurent Remont CTO S&T Group
Nina Schwalb Venture Manager, Industrial Automation Bayer
Dirk Seewald CEO Phoenix Contact Cyber Security
Guido Stein CMO/CSO inmation Software
Peter Stelter Associate Partner ID-Consult
Charalampos Theocharidis Branch Manager infoteam Software
Tom Tischner CEO Axoom
Erik Jan van den Heuvel Global IT Leader Dow Chemical
Ricky Watts Senior Director, Industrial Solutions Wind River
Maurice Wilkins S&P Department Vice President & ISA101 Co-chair International Society of Automation
Stefan Woronka Director, Product Management Plant Security Services Siemens