Following is a partial list of the executives speaking at the ARC European Industry Forum.
Speaker Job Title Company
Ruediger Ammann Head of Systemhouse I4.0 ZF Group
Luciano Botto Product Intelligence Manager Nova SMAR
Claus Botzenhardt Sr. Director, SW Framework & IoT Connectivity MULTIVAC Group
John Browett General Manager CC-Link Partner Association Europe
Franco Cavadini Chief Technology Officer Gr3n Recycling
Thomas Dasbach OPC UA Expert VDMA
Bert De Wilde Principal, ICS IEA Cybersecurity ExxonMobil
Luis Duran Product Line Manager, Process Control Platform ABB Process Automation
Mark Edge Director for Northern Europe Cyolo
Reinhard Felsberg Freelance Consultant
Jean-Maurice Gimet Operations and Maintenance Manager Hynamics (EDF Group)
Gabriel Gonzalez-Alonso Head of Corporate Production Management ZF Group
Samuel Greising Managing Director FLECS Technologies
Viacheslav Gromov Founder and CEO AITAD
Matthias Gronstedt CEO HHLA Sky
Peter Hall Strategic Business Development Manager Intel
Andreas Hennecke Leader, Product Marketing Management Pepperl+Fuchs
Michael Hoff Software Architect ai.dopt
Stefan Hoppe President & Executive Director OPC Foundation
Patrik Hug Head of Sales CODESYS Group
Mohan Kalyanaraman Technology Acquisition Advisor ExxonMobil
Philip Ketterer Senior Product Manager Software Defined Automation
Uwe Köcher Technical Product Owner and Software Architect Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg, Agency of Roads, Bridges and Water
Sami Koskinen Director, Digital Transformation Beamex
Manfred Kuegel Data Scientist & Industry Advisor SAS
Andre Kukhnin Equity Research Analyst Credit Suisse
Frédéric Kuntzburger Industrial and Technical Director Axens
Uwe Küppers Chairman MESA EMEA
Peter Kwaspen Technology Expert Shell Global Solutions International
Henning Loeser Head of Innovation Audi
Paco Masip Plant Data Business Owner Air Products
Will Matthews Solution Architect Cyolo Security
Jan Metzner Principle Specialist Solutions Architect AWS
François Minec Global Head HP Polymers
Klaus Mochalski CEO & Founder Rhebo
Bart Moors General Manager, Process Industries Software Siemens Digital Industries
Martin Naumann Chief Executive Officer drag and bot
Richard O'Meara Contracts Manager Jones Engineering Group
Matthias Oppelt Vice President, Customer Driven Innovation Siemens Digital Industries
Ricardo Paddy CEO Scibotron
Sergio Sánchez-Osorio CEO Edser Insoles
Alexandre Schäfer Business Development Manager J.A.M.E.S
Ragnar Schierholz Global Cyber Security Portfolio Manager ABB
Prabhu Soundarrajan Prabhu Soundarrajan International Society of Automation
Anand Srinivas Head of Software Development, Edge Computing VMware
Robert Szukalski Senior Product Manager Software Defined Automation
Jens Wiesner Head, Cyber Security in Industrial Control Systems Referatsleiter bei Federal Office for Information Security
Leon Xu Technical Sales Manager FARSOON Europe
Florian Zittmayr Digitalization in Production Wienerberger Group