Executive Speakers

Following is a partial list of the executives speaking at the forum.
Speaker Job Title Company
V.N. Prem Anand Life Member and Secretary Cyber Society of India
Ankur Goyal Head, Strategic Business Development (Industry 4.0) Robert Bosch Engineering and Business Solutions
Vivek Gupta Asst. Vice President & Head-Instrumentation DCM Shriram
Jyothi Gupta Architect & Senior Manager Synergy Property Development Services
H.K. Kadam Chief Manager, Human Resource Development Rashtriya Chemicals & Fertilizers
Muraleedharan Manningal Head, State eGovernance Mission Team Kerala
R. Sarangapani Head HMI Group, Project Engineering-C&I Department NTPC
Amitabh Satyam Chairman Smart Transformations
K.S. Viswanathan Vice President, Industry Initiatives NASSCOM
Anup Wadhwa Director Automation Industry Association (AIA)