From Centralized to Hybrid Edge-Cloud Architectures

Date
End Date
Event Location Online
Event Type Webcast
ARC Participation ARC Will Speak
ARC Participants Chantal Polsonetti

Join James Butcher, IOTech Product Manager and Chantal Polsonetti, Vice President, Advisory Services, ARC Advisory Group for the latest installment in IOTech’s Webcast Series as they discuss the need for interoperability between Edge and Cloud architectures and why a Hybrid model is the way forward.

EMEA & Asia Pacific:  9 AM BST | 5 PM Hong Kong
North America & EMEA: 9 AM PT | 12 PM ET | 5 PM BST