Following is a partial list of the executives participating at the ARC Industry Forum Asia.
Speaker Job Title Company
Jorge Aguerrevere Director, Electrochemical Cells & Reactors Practice Siemens Process Systems Engineering
Jordan Amir-Hekmat Senior Project Analyst Protium Green Solutions
Binay Anand Lead Segment Architecture Shell
Kamil Mohd Arshad Principal Engineer (Instrument & Control), Group Technical Solutions Petronas
Ashish Bajpai Global Solutions Sales Leader, MOM ABB Energy Industries
Jonas Berge Senior Director, Applied Technology Emerson Automation Solutions
Greg Boucaud Chief Marketing Officer UniversalAutomation.Org
Latha D. S. Discipline Head, Instrumentation and Controls (Power Business Unit) Tata Consulting Engineers
Sunil David Advisor and Consultant to AI and IOT Startups
Dominic De-Kerf Plant Systems and Controls COE Lead Cargill
Manoj Dharwadker Digital Workflow Leader Dow
Cody Falcon Global Product Manager, Digital ABB Energy Industries
Harry Forbes Director of Research ARC Advisory Group
Jim Frazer Vice President, Infrastructure and Smart Cities ARC Advisory Group
G. Ganapathiraman Vice President & General Manager, India ARC Advisory Group
Achyuta Ghosh Senior Director & Head-Insights NASSCOM
Matthias Gronstedt Managing Director HHLA Sky
Vivek Gupta Joint Vice President and Head of Instrument & Digital DCM Shriram Limited
Michael Hotaling Operations Excellence Digital Manager ExxonMobil
Chaoyang Hsu Senior Solution Architect TXOne Networks
Shizuka Ikawa Assoc. Director, Assistant to Division Director (Digital Transformation, DX), Frontier Business Div. Chiyoda Corporation
Takayuki Imano Director, Marketing Division TXOne Networks Japan GK
Yutaka Ishidate Sales Manager, Industrial Solutions Sales Div., DX Sales Unit Mitsui Knowledge Industry Co.
Mohan Kalyanaraman Technology Acquisition Advisor, Strategic Planning ExxonMobil Technology and Engineering
Hiroaki Kanokogi President & CEO Yokogawa Digital Corporation
Madhusudan Kestur Director AceMicromaticMIT
Yuko Kohmura Director, Solution Technology Div., Business Consumption Group Intel K.K.
Martin Kolos Industry Specialist, Energy Solutions Emerson Automation Solutions
Jun Liu General Manager JINCHUAN Information and Automation Engineering Company
Terence Liu CEO TXOne Networks
Ajay Mabian Project Manager Emerson Automation Solutions
Clemens Mann Vice President of Marketing Andritz
Riccardo Martini Product Portfolio Manager, Sustainability ABB Energy Industries
Masataka Masutani Director, Production Technology Division ENEOS Materials Corporation
Fumihiro Miyoshi GM Office of the President/Head of Monozukuri Production Innovation Center Daicel Corporation
Supratim Mukhopadhyay Director of Sales, EAM Hexagon
Michael Murphy Head of Critical Infrastructure Fortinet
Darius Ngo Sr. Vice President, Head of Digital Enterprise Solution Yokogawa Engineering Asia
Hermann Obermair Senior Vice President Andritz
Hajime Okutsu Production Technology Dept., Technology Management Div. Mitsubishi Chemical
Jacco Opmeer Principal Automation Engineer Shell Global Solutions
Hiroshi Osaka Representative Director, Asset Lifecycle Intelligence Div. Hexagon
Kevin Price Technical Product Evangelist, VP Portfolio Strategy and Enablement EAM Segment Hexagon
Sharul Rashid Group Technical Authority, Instrument & Control Petronas
Peter Reynolds Contributing Analyst ARC Advisory Group
Jamie Rossato Information Security Director Lion
R. Sarangapani General Manager & HOD (Station Engg. & R&M) NTPC Nava Raipur
Miharu Sasaki Data Science Director, Digital Products Dept., Frontier Business Div. Chiyoda Corporation
Hideki Sato Data Science Director, Digital Products Dept., Frontier Business Div. Chiyoda Corporation
Divyang Shah Group Lead, Instrument Reliability in Center of Excellence Reliance Industries Limited
Mohd Musabri Shaharom Head of Smart City Section, ICT Division Perbadanan Putrajaya
Yasushi Sugie Senior Business Value Consultant, APAC AVEVA K.K.
Go Suzuki Member SICE (The Society of Instrument and Control Engineers)
Seth Taylor Smart Facilities and Digital Twin Product Owner Chevron
Matt Teng General Manager, Head of Digital Industrial Solutions Yokogawa Engineering Asia
Kim Hock Teo Vice President, International Business SUPCON
Junpei Tsuji Executive Officer, Secretary General, Carbon Neutral Strategy Council | General Manager, Research Planning & Coordination Dept. Sumitomo Chemical
Joji Tsurumoto Manager, Process Development Dept. Takasago Chemical
Ikshvakoo Vaid Global Sales Leader, OT Security ABB Energy Industries
Vijay Vaidyanathan Regional Vice President, Solutions Engineering, APJ Claroty
Shaoyong Wang Technical Expert China National Offshore Oil Corporation
Takashi Washio Professor, Information and Quantum Sciences, Institute of Scientific and Industrial Research Osaka University
Karl Watson Global Asset Performance Management and Safety Digital Leader ABB Energy Industries
Naoto Yasaka GM Advanced Production Technology Promotion Div., Production & Technology Center Mitsui Chemicals
Takehito Yasui Technical Specialist AI, Digital Products Planning & Marketing Dept., Frontier Business Div. Chiyoda Corporation
Yuji Yasui Executive Chief Engineer, Innovative Research Excellence, Computer Science Domain Honda R&D
Dai Yuanshen Head of Operations Integration BASF Global Battery Material