Following is a partial list of the executives speaking at the forum.
Speaker Job Title Company
Ilan Barda CEO & Founder Radiflow
John Browett General Manager CC-Link Partner Association
Ulrich Christmann Key Expert Automation Strategy Bayer
Jordi Cruz Managing Director Harting
Pietro Cuttica Sales Manager sedApta
Marcel de Grutter Executive Director OPEN SCS
Greg Dee President HubHead
Knut Dettmer Senior Manager, Global Strategy Section Renesas Electronics
Michel Devos Vice Chairman MESA EMEA
Johan Ferket Consultancy Manager, Certified Reliability Leader (CRL) Stork
Kathrin G√ľnther Head of Digitalization Uhlmann Pac Systeme
Chris Hazlewood FOP-D Promotion Section Mitsubishi Electric
Stefan Hild Director of Data Science ei3 Corporation
Heinz Janiec Owner Specialty Engineering
Emilio Juarez VP & Head of EMEA Markets Sales, 3D Printing and Additive Manufacturing HP
Zahra Khani CEO Firmalyzer
Georg Kroiss Team Lead, Business Development Industrial TTTech Computertechnik
Achim Krueger President Vesta Europe
Peter Kwaspen Facilities & Equipment Technology Lead, Automation Team of Surface Operations Software & Technology, Projects & Technology Shell
Thomas Lantermann Senior Solution Consultant FA EMEA Mitsubishi Electric
Kim Legelis CMO Nozomi Networks
Marco Link Managing Director Adamos
Ebele Maduekwe Analyst ARC Advisory Group Europe
Min-Kin Mak Vice President, Corporate Development & Digital SIG Combibloc
Jan Metzner Specialist Solutions Architect IoT Amazon Web Services
Christian Mosch Project Manager, Industrie 4.0 Standardization VDMA
Alastair Orchard Vice President, Digital Enterprise Siemens PLM
Armin Puehringer Industry Advisor Intelligent Enterprise Solutions SAP/Open Industry 4.0 Alliance
Simon Rogers Vice President, Advanced Solutions and Business Division Yokogawa Electric
Nils-Holger Schmidt Product Group Leader, Nexeed Production Performance Manager Bosch
Ulrich Seldeslachts Executive Director LSEC
Yoni Shohet Co-Founder and Vice President SCADAfence
Dirk Simon Managing Director Farsoon Europe
Willie Smit Service Owner, Real-Time Platform Sasol
Giovanni Spitale President, Aftermarket Support and Service Milacron
Olivier Vallemont Technical Manager Eurial Ultra Frais
Erik Jan van den Heuvel Global IT Leader The Dow Chemical Company
Derek Wallace Director, Product Marketing MultiTech
Clemens Weis CEO Grenzebach Digital
Doug Wylie Director, Industrials & Infrastructure Portfolio SANS Institute